7 Chakras Jewelry: Sterling Silver Swadhisthana Sacral Chakra Pendant

  • $ 65.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Swadhisthana Chakra ~~ Sacral Chakra

The second Chakra is called the ‘Swadhisthana Chakra’; Swa meaning "one's own" and Adhisthana meaning "the place of residence". This chakra helps you get in touch with your feelings and to express them. You are also able to feel the difference between your own and others feelings. This opens your creativity and allows you to be who you are.

Please check out our other Chakra jewelry pendants!

Stone; Orange citrine